Training Directors

From Psychpracticum
Jump to: navigation, search
Adelphi University Clinical Program Dr. Jonathan Jackson jackson2@adelphi.edu 516-877-4823
CUNY – The City College of NY - Graduate Center Clinical Program Dr. Steven Tuber Dr. Diana Punales steve.tuber@gmail.com aliama@aol.com 212-650-5672
CUNY - Hunter Health Psychology and Clinical Science Dr. Michael Hoyt Dr. Evelyn Behar michael.hoyt@hunter.cuny.edu eve919@gmail.com 212-396-6690
CUNY- John Jay College Clinical Program Dr. Phil Yanos, DCT Dr. Peggilee Wupperman pyanos@jjay.cuny.edu pwuppweman@jjay.cuny.edu 212-484-1320
CUNY- Queens College Clinical Program Joel Sneed joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University Clinical Program Dr. Juliana Lachenmeyer, DCT Dr. Cynthia Radnitz lachenm@fdu.edu radnitz@fdu.edu 201-316-5404
Fairleigh Dickinson University School Program Dr. Judith Kaufman Judith@fdu.edu
Felician College Dr. Peter Economou profpetere@gmail.com
Fordham University Clinical Program Dr. Monica Rivera Mindt, DCT Dr. David Marcotte, Associate DCT riveramindt@fordham.edu marcotte@fordham.edu 718-817-3782
Fordham University Counseling Program Dr. Merle Keitel Dr. Amelio D'Onofrio Elizabeth Casey mkeitel@fordham.edu amdonofrio@fordham.edu elcasey@fordham.edu
Fordham University School Program Dr. Melissa Laracuenta, DCT mlaracuenta@fordham.edu
Hofstra University Clinical Program Dr. William Sanderson Dr. Phyllis Ohr william.c.sanderson@hofstra.edu Phyllis.S.Ohr@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University School Program Dr. Paul Meller paul.meller@hofstra.edu
Kean University Combined Program Dr. Donald Marks, DCT Dr. Jennifer Block-Lerner domarks@kean.edu jlerner@kean.edu 908-737-5882
Long Island University-Brooklyn Campus PhD Clinical Program Dr. Philip Wong Dr. Kevin Meehan Philip.Wong@liu.edu Kevin.Meehan@liu.edu 718-488-1164 – (Program #)
Long Island University - Post Campus PsyD Clinical Program Dr. Marc Diener (Co-DCT for Externships) Dr. Camilo Ortiz (Co-DCT for Internship) Marc.Diener@liu.edu Camilo.ortiz@liu.edu 516-299-3625
The New School for Social Research Clinical Program Dr. Doris Chang Dr. Jen Talley (Asst. DCT) changd@newschool.edu talleyj@newschool.edu 212-229-5727 ext. 3112
New York University Counseling Program Dr. Anil Chacko, Prog Dir Dr. Kesia Constantine, Asst DCT anil.chacko@nyu.edu kesia.constantine@nyu.edu 212-998-7392
Montclair State PhD Program in Clinical Psychology Dr. Jeremy Fox, DCT foxjer@montclair.edu 973-655-7379
New York University Counseling Program Dr. Anil Chacko, Prog Dir Dr. Kesia Constantine, Asst DCT anil.chacko@nyu.edu kesia.constantine@nyu.edu 212-998-7392 kesia.constantine@nyu.edu 212-998-7392
Pace University Combined Program Dr. Barbara Mowder, Program Director Dr. James McCarthy, Field Training Director bmowder@pace.edu jmccarthy@pace.edu
Rutgers University Clinical PhD Program Dr. G. Terence Wilson tewilson@rci.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University Clinical PsyD Program Dr. Angelica Diaz Martinez Dr. Jamie Walkup angelica.diazmartinez@rutgers.edu walkup@gsapp.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University School PsyD Program Dr. Timothy Cleary Dr. Erin McDonough timothy.cleary@rutgers.edu erin.mcdonough@gsapp.rutgers.edu 848-445-7793
Seton Hall University Counseling Program Dr. Pamela Foley Dr. Minsun Lee (Externship Coord.) Pamela.Foley@shu.edu Minsun.Lee@shu.edu 973-275-2742
St. John's University Clinical Program Dr. Jeff Nevid nevidj@stjohns.edu 718-990-1548
St. John’s University School Program Dr. Marlene Sotelo-Dynega Dr. Jennifer Mascolo (Field Training Coordinator) sotelodm@stjohns.edu mascoloj@stjohns.edu 718-990-1545 718-990-1607
SUNY-Stony Brook Clinical Program Dr. Joanne Davila joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu
Teachers College – Columbia University Clinical Program Dr. Lena Verdeli Dr. Dinelia Rosa Dr. Defne Akol (Ext. Coord) verdeli@tc.columbia.edu rosa@tc.columbia.edu akol@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-6644
Teachers College – Columbia University Counseling Program Dr. Laura Smith Dr. Defne Akol (Ext. Coord) lsmith@exchange.tc.columbia.edu akol@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-6644
Teachers College – Columbia University School Program Dr. Stephen Peverly stp4@columbia.edu 212-678-3084
William Paterson University Clinical Program Dr. Jan Mohlman mohlmanj@wpunj.edu 917-334-1274
Yeshiva University Clinical Program Dr. Lata McGinn, DCT Dr. Jamie Schumpf (Asst. DCT) lata.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu jamie.schumpf@einstein.yu.edu 646-592-4384
Yeshiva University Clinical Program Health Dr. Liz Hirky, DCT Anne.Hirky@mail.yu.edu 917-865-3820
Yeshiva University Combined Program Dr. Abraham Givner, DCT aberg82@gmail.com 646-592-4381