Training Directors

From Psychpracticum
Jump to: navigation, search
-
Adelphi University Clinical Psychology Dr. Jonathan Jackson jackson2@adelphi.edu 516-877-4823
The Center of Prevention and Evaluation (COPE) at Columbia University Medical Center/The New York State Psychiatric Institute Clinical Psychology Dr. Gary Brucato gb2428@columbia.edu 646-774-5232
Columbia University – Teachers College Clinical Psychology Dr. Barry Farber

Dr. Dinelia Rosa Dr. Randall Richardson

farber@exchange.tc.columbia.edu

rosa@tc.columbia.edu randall.richardson@tc.edu

212-678-7444

212-255-4730

Columbia University – Teachers College School Psychology Dr. Marla Brassard Mrb29@columbia.edu 212-678-3368
Columbia University - Teachers College Counseling Psychology Dr. Laura Smith lsmith@exchange.tc.columbia.edu
CUNY - Graduate Center Clinical Psychology Dr. Steven Tuber

Dr. Diana Punales

steve.tuber@gmail.com

aliama@aol.com

212.650.5672
CUNY- John Jay College Clinical Psychology Dr. William H. Gottdiener wgottdiener@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4685
CUNY- Graduate Center Health Psychology and Clinical Science Dr. Doug Mennin (co-director) dmennin@hunter.cuny.edu
CUNY- Queens College Clinical Psychology Dr. Joel Sneed joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3253
CUNY- Graduate Center School Psychology Program Dr. Erin Ax ax@gc.cuny.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University Clinical Psychology Dr. Juliana Lachenmeyer, DCT

Dr. Cynthia Radnitz, Ext Dir

lachenm@fdu.edu

radnitz@fdu.edu

201-692-2300
Fairleigh Dickinson University School Psychology Dr. Judith Kaufman, DCT

Dr. Jamie Zibulsky, Assoc DCT

Judith@fdu.edu

jamie_zibulsky@fdu.edu

201-692-2815
Fordham University Clinical Psychology Dr. Monica Rivers Mindt, DCT

Dr. David Marcotte, Assoc DCT

riveramindt@fordham.edu

marcotte@fordham.edu

718-817-3794

fax:718-817-3699

Fordham University Counseling Psychology Dr. Merle Keitel, DCT

Dr. Amelio D'Onofrio

mkeitel@fordham.edu

amdonofrio@fordham.edu

212-636-6468
Fordham University School Psychology Dr. Karen Brobst, Prog Dir

Dr. Melissa Laracuenta, Ext Dir Elizabeth Casey

brobst@fordham.edu

gsespdirector@fordham.edu mlaracuenta@fordham.edu elcasey@fordham.edu

646-220-6837
Hofstra University Clinical Psychology Dr. William Sanderson, Prog Dir

Dr. Phyllis Ohr, Ext Dir

william.c.sanderson@hofstra.edu

Phyllis.S.Ohr@hofstra.edu

516-463-5633
Hofstra University School Psychology Dr. Paul Mellar paul.meller@hofstra.edu 516-463-5628

-

 Iona College Counseling Center
 Dr. Brielle Stark-Adler
 bstarkadler@iona.edu
 914-633-2038


JFK Medical Center The Center for Behavioral Health Jim Cunningham, LCSW

Fiona Byrne, Ph.D.

FByrne@JFKHealth.org
Kean University Combined School-Clinical Child Psychology Dr. Andrew Wolanin

Dr. Donald Marks

awolanin@kean.edu

domarks@kean.edu

908-737-5863
Long Island University-Brooklyn Clinical Psychology PhD Dr. Nicholas Papouchis -DCT

Dr. Philip S. Wong Dr. Kevin Meehan

nicholas.papouchis@liu.edu

npapouchis@comcast.net Philip.Wong@liu.edu kevin.meehan@liu.edu

718-488-1164
Long Island University – CW Post Clinical Psychology PsyD Dr. Hilary B. Vidair, Ext Dir Hilary.Vidair@liu.edu 516-299-3630
Mount Sinai School of Medicine Neuropsychological Testing Center Jane Martin, Ph.D. jane.martin@mssm.edu 212.241.8157
New School for Social Research Clinical Psychology Dr. Lisa Rubin

Dr. Christopher Christian (asst DCT)

rubinl@newschool.edu

christic@newschool.edu

212 229 5727 ext 3111
New York University Counseling Psychology Dr. Sumie Okazaki, DCT

Dr. Kesia Constantine

sumie.okazaki@nyu.edu

kesia.constantine@nyu.edu

212-998-7392
Nyack College Clinical Psychology Dr. Kames Chin james.chin@nyack.edu
Pace University Combined School-Clinical Child Psychology Dr. Barbara Mowder, Prog Dir

Dr. James McCarthy

bmowder@pace.edu

drjbm1992@gmail.com

917-554-1223
Rutgers University Clinical Psychology, PsyD Program Dr. Jamie Walkuo, DCT

Dr. Brian Chu

walkup@rci.rutgers.edu

brianchu@rci.rutgers.edu

848-445-3977
Rutgers University Clinical Psychology, PhD program Dr. Danielle McCarthy demccart@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-2555
Rutgers University School Psychology Dr. Susan Forman

Dr. Karen Haboush, Int Coord Dr. Susan Furrer

sgforman@rci.rutgers.edu

haboush@rci.rutgers.edu sef43@rutgers.edu

848-445-3975
St. John's University Clinical Psychology Dr. Jeffrey S. Nevid nevidj@stjohns.edu 718-990-1548

fax: 718-990-6705

St. John’s University School Psychology Dr. Erin McDonough

Dr. Mark Terjesen

Mcdonoue@stjohns.edu

terjesem@stjohns.edu

718-990-3236 (Mon, Thurs)

718-990-1607 (Tu, Wed, Fri)

Seton Hall University Counseling Psychology Dr. Pamela Foley Pamela.Foley@shu.edu 973.761.9449
SUNY-Stony Brook Clinical Psychology Dr. Joanne Davila, DCT joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7826
VA New York V.A Medical Center New York Campus Susan Green susan.green@vs.gov
William Patterson University Clinical Psychology Dr. Jan Mohlman mohlmanj@wpunj.edu
Yeshiva University Clinical Psychology Dr. Lata McGinn, DCT

Dr. Jamie Schumpf

lata.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu

jamie.schumpf@einstein.yu.edu

718-430-3966
Yeshiva University Clinical Psychology (Health emphasis) Dr. Liz Hirky, DCT anne.hirkey@alum.ferkauf.yu.edu 201 851 0875
Yeshiva University Combined School-Clinical Child Psychology Dr. Abraham Givner, Prog Dir, DCT aberg82@gmail.com 718-430-3945
UPSTATE
Alfred University School Psychology Dr. Jana Atlas atlasj@alfred.edu
SUNY Albany School Psychology Dr. Deborah Kundert, Prog Dir Dkundert@albany.edu
SUNY Albany Clinical Psychology Dr. Drew Anderson daanderson@albany.edu
SUNY Binghamton Clinical Psychology Dr. Brandon Gibb bgibb@binghamton.edu
SUNY Buffalo Combined Program Dr. Amy Reynolds alr24@buffalo.edu
SUNY Buffalo Clinical Psychology Dr. Leonard Simms, DCT ljsimms@buffalo.edu
Syracuse University Clinical Psychology Dr. Kevin Antshel, DCT antshe@syr.edu
Syracuse University School Psychology Dr. Tanya Eckert, Prog Dir taeckert@syr.edu
University of Rochester Clinical Psychology Dr. Richard Ryan richard.ryan@rochester.edu